Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler - Alma School Road

5 rating

A lot of stylists have had a hard time styling my rather thin hair and Sydney does an amazing job every time. She's meticulous with her work yet remains easy to talk to throughout the cut. Highly recommend her!

5 rating

Took my son and he loved it and they did a great job.

5 rating

Professional and friendly staff!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 97 Client reviews

5
Troy L. | May 3, 2021 Google

" A lot of stylists have had a hard time styling my rather thin hair and Sydney does an amazing job e"

5
Joshua H. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Took my son and he loved it and they did a great job."

5
Eugene M. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Professional and friendly staff!"

5
Cathy W. | April 27, 2021 Google

" they were great and efficient with my haircut and very friendly and helpful"

5
William M. | April 23, 2021 Google

" Great service"

5
Steve H. | April 19, 2021 Google

" Faustina is the best. Always smiling. Always such a positive attitude. You are lucky to have her."

5
Evan F. | April 16, 2021 Google

" I love Sports Clips. I always have a positive experience & get a great looking haircut. Faustin"

5
Dennis S. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Been going here for years in two different states. The employees who work here always cut my hair r"

5
Christopher H. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Always great service no matter who i get. This time it was Sydney and she was upbeat, personable an"

5
alejandro D. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Sydney did an amazing job. Quick friendly service."