Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler - Alma School Road

4 rating

Professional and friendly staff!

5 rating

Last minute haircuts before school. Very polite and great service.

5 rating

I love getting my hair cut at Sports Clip because everyone there is awesome and provides such great services. I especially like the shampoo and hot towel service. I feel complete after my hair cut. Thank you for all the wonderful experiences this past year. Tom McGlew

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

4
Eugene M. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Professional and friendly staff!"

5
Todd C. | March 24, 2019 Facebook

"Last minute haircuts before school. Very polite and great service."

5
Tom M. | March 24, 2019 Google

"I love getting my hair cut at Sports Clip because everyone there is awesome and provides such great "

5
Alexander P. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. First time customer and I will be coming back. I had Erica an"

2
Jared R. | March 22, 2019 Google

"The cut turned out to be one of the worst I've had."

1
ashwin P. | March 8, 2019 Google

"The app doesn't work. I checked in with the app telling me wait time is 30 minutes. When I go to the"

5
Stacey C. | March 8, 2019 Google

"??"

5
Jason M. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Great hair cut establishment. Everyone is professional and says hi when I enter. Best part is the ti"

5
Joshua W. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Fantastic service every time, Jenni is a wonderful associate on your team. Thank you for being a gre"

5
docgs | February 26, 2019 Google

"Victoria is great, friendly, welcoming. One of the benefits of being a repeat customer is that you g"