Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler - Alma School Road

5 rating

Great haircut. Great customer service.

5 rating

Always the right place to get a haircut. Syd was very nice and professional.

5 rating

This place is the best! The staff is great, they are both friendly and professional. The haircut I got was perfect. Definitely found my go to barbershop. Sydney is the so amazing!!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 117 Client reviews

5
Luke J. | November 22, 2021 Google

" Great haircut. Great customer service."

5
Luis O. | November 17, 2021 Google

" Always the right place to get a haircut. Syd was very nice and professional."

5
Richard A. | October 18, 2021 Google

" This place is the best! The staff is great, they are both friendly and professional. The haircut I "

5
Justin T. | October 8, 2021 Google

" I had the honor of getting Renae as my stylist today. I am having family pictures done this weekend"

5
J A. | October 6, 2021 Google

" Sydney did a great job, I?ll definitely be going back. She recommended the hairstyle and the hair g"

5
bryant s. | October 3, 2021 Google

" Sydney the manager is absolutely the best! Not only does she do a great job, she is super friendly "

1
Jared M. | September 30, 2021 Google

" I've been a Sports Clips customer for 10+ years but I will never go back to this location and quest"

5
Buck S. | September 28, 2021 Google

" Super busy, make sure you check in on the app. Other than that they are great at their job and I'll"

5
Tom M. | September 10, 2021 Google

" I love getting my hair cut at Sports Clip because everyone there is awesome and provides such great"

5
Daniel B. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Always have a great experience here, stylists are always very willing to work on you, and they can "