Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler - Alma School Road

1 rating

Been here twice . The first one was awesome . For the second Renee asked me to wait for 10 min even though it was my turn and then took another customer. Was confused at first, but they are the boss. This comment is a reminder for them to treat everyone equal.

5 rating

The staff here is always friendly

1 rating

Wow, my son had the worst haircut i have ever seen

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 101 Client reviews

1
Jacob T. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Been here twice . The first one was awesome . For the second Renee asked me to wait for 10 min even"

5
joe m. | May 26, 2021 Google

" The staff here is always friendly"

1
Cole | May 16, 2021 Google

" Wow, my son had the worst haircut i have ever seen"

5
Michelle C. | May 16, 2021 Google

" Love this location! My son?s haircut 100% of the time looks great! They are friendly and really ask"

5
Troy L. | May 3, 2021 Google

" A lot of stylists have had a hard time styling my rather thin hair and Sydney does an amazing job e"

5
Joshua H. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Took my son and he loved it and they did a great job."

5
Eugene M. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Professional and friendly staff!"

5
Cathy W. | April 27, 2021 Google

" they were great and efficient with my haircut and very friendly and helpful"

5
William M. | April 23, 2021 Google

" Great service"

5
Steve H. | April 19, 2021 Google

" Faustina is the best. Always smiling. Always such a positive attitude. You are lucky to have her."