Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler - Alma School Road

5 rating

Tammy is the best stylist ever! This is a very clean establishment and fun to boot. Love the MVP experience with a hot towel and massage. This is the only place I will get my haircut!

1 rating

Cut my son's skin up, not the hair ?

5 rating

Great people, fast service, reasonable price and excellent haircuts!!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
Mike B. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Tammy is the best stylist ever! This is a very clean establishment and fun to boot. Love the MVP exp"

1
Karlia L. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Cut my son's skin up, not the hair ?"

5
Terry L. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Great people, fast service, reasonable price and excellent haircuts!!"

5
Gabriel B. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Stacey-best stylist in the valley. Won't consider anyone else."

1
Gavin C. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Have had several ok haircuts here. Today had a terrible mistake on my son where he looks bald in one"

3
Jon W. | October 16, 2019 Google

"I'd say it's ok, I feel as if they rush even when no one is waiting as if they have a time limit. I "

1
M B. | October 9, 2019 Google

"First time there but will not go again. The lady who did the hair cut has nothing to do with haircut"

5
stay G. | September 28, 2019 Google

"They always do a great job highly recommend"

5
Dan K. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Great service and haircut"

5
matt t. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Thanks harley... ."