Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler - Alma School Road

1 rating

I was very disappointed that a mask was not insisted upon to be worn by one of the customers during my visit to the location on ALma School Rd in Chandler, AZ on 11/13/2020.

5 rating

Love live the Lady's there

5 rating

Kelly is very professional.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 76 Client reviews

1
Joe K. | November 13, 2020 Google

" I was very disappointed that a mask was not insisted upon to be worn by one of the customers during"

5
Lauralee G. | November 5, 2020 Google

" Love live the Lady's there"

5
Scott L. | October 25, 2020 Google

" Kelly is very professional."

5
JollyRedGiant | October 14, 2020 Google

" Visiting sportclips is always a good experience for me. Serina (forgive me for butchering the spell"

5
Bobby T. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Absolutely love Faustina! Her customer service is excellent and she is a great representative of yo"

5
John K. | October 6, 2020 Google

" The mobile APP is great. Making an appt and checkin is easy. Stylist are always friendly and make y"

1
TJ S. | October 3, 2020 Google

" Asked one question about how to cut my hair then sheared straight up! Perfect if I wanted a flattop"

5
Shawn D. | October 1, 2020 Google

" My son and I felt safe to get services at Sports Clips. We were happy to finally get a haircut sinc"

5
Kim H. | September 26, 2020 Google

" Faustina is an amazing hair stylist she always does a great job. Everyone is so friendly"

5
Kevin C. | September 26, 2020 Google

" Angelina, very cheerful and amusing. An awesome barber to have. I don't talk much but she managed t"